Grievance Redressal Committee

Sr. No Name Designation Act As Contact No Email-ID
1 Dr. Sawarnjit Singh Principal Chairman 9876409200
2 Dr. Arunish Kumar Mangla Dean Engg. Member 8146438786
3 Dr. Damanpreet Kaur HOD Mgt. Deptt. Member 9417341292

Note: For any Grievance the students can contact any of the above member.